Ingram Books

The Little Book of US Presidents

SKU: 9781911610519


Only 0 left in stock and we can’t guarantee until confirmed following purchase.

The Little Book of U.S. Presidents is a beautifully presented collection of inspirational and thought-provoking quotes from every US President, each of which offers the opportunity to learn from this remarkable collection of leaders.

The Little Book of U.S. Presidents is a fascinating collection of over 170 quotes from each person who has held the office, from George Washington to Donald Trump. Sometimes referred to as the Leader of the Free World, the President is elected to lead the United States in times of peace, struggle and in the face of war. The breadth and depth of the responsibility that comes with leading the executive branch offers each President the opportunity to let their thoughts be known and to influence the lives of the people.

'The future doesn't belong to the fainthearted; it belongs to the brave.' Ronald Reagan (40th) Republican, January 20, 1981 - January 20, 1989, Address to the Nation on the Explosion of the Space Shuttle Challenger, January 28, 1986.

'Let us never negotiate out of fear. But let us never fear to negotiate.' John F. Kennedy (35th) Democratic, January 20, 1961 - November 22, 1963, Inaugural Address, January 20, 1961.

'Throughout our history the American people have always been the true source of American greatness.' Donald Trump (45th), Republican, January 20, 2017 - Incumbent, Security strategy speech, December 18, 2017.


We fulfill online orders Monday through Friday within 48 hours of receiving the order. (Assuming all items are in stock and available for immediate delivery.)

Orders will be shipped via USPS, FedEx, or UPS and should arrive within 3-5 business days, unless otherwise stipulated.


Click Here for our Return Policy

You may also like

Recently viewed

We use cookies on the Paper Skyscraper website to improve your browsing experience. Our privacy policy explains this in more detail.