Peek-a-who?

Peek-a-who? BOOK Chronicle  Paper Skyscraper Gift Shop Charlotte

Peek-a-who?

Regular price $6.95
/
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Shop Local, We Ship Everywhere!
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of Scholastic Parent & Child magazine's 100 Greatest Books for Kids

With colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

Guessing-game board book filled with vibrant, happy images: Peek-a-Who! takes the most loved baby and toddler game and puts it in book form! Colorful pictures and simple rhyming texts help children guess what's peeking through the die-cut windows in this fun board book. The anticipation of what's hiding on the next page and the bright, engaging illustrations will keep little ones guessing and giggling all the way to the surprise ending.

  • Perfect size for curious babies and toddlers to hold and manipulate
  • Fun and interactive book to read aloud for story time
  • Nina Laden is the author and illustrator of many award-winning books for children

Fans of Ready, Set, GO!, Peek-a-Zoo!, Peek-a-Boo!, and Grow Up! will love the simple rhymes, colorful images, and surprise mirror at the end of Peek-a-Who!

Babies and toddlers will love this board book filed with colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

  • Sturdy board book
  • Makes a great gift and is a must-have for a baby's bookshelf
  • Books for kids ages 0-3
  • Interactive, fun, and educational

We ship your order on the same or next day, depending on the time you place it.

As a Shopify store, we've partnered with USPS and UPS to offer fast shipping.

Enjoy free shipping on all orders over $50* within the United States.

If you need to return a product, you have 30 days to do so in its original condition for a full refund

*Please note, some items such as Bogg Bags, heavy books, or large-volume products may have restrictions.

You may also like

Free Shipping

On all orders $50+(US Only)

Shop now

Recently viewed