I Love You Like

I Love You Like BOOK Chronicle  Paper Skyscraper Gift Shop Charlotte

I Love You Like

Regular price $9.95
/
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Shop Local, We Ship Everywhere!
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A book full of charming--unexpected!--ways to say "I love you" from bestselling duo Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar.

 

I love you like pizza loves cheese,
like a sailor loves a breeze,
and like a lemon loves a squeeze.

 

How do I love you? The comparisons are endless! From the bestselling creators of Me Without You comes an irresistible, heartfelt, and humorous ode to love, just right for gift-giving on Valentine's Day and every day! Kids and adults alike will delight in all the clever ways to express affection and say "I love you."

 

A MEMORABLE WAY TO SAY "I LOVE YOU" This sweet book encourages families and loved ones to share appreciation for each other by finding new, meaningful ways to say "I love you."

 

AN EVERYDAY VALENTINE: There's something in this book for everyone: Parents can express love for their kids, kids can say "I love you!" to their parents, friends can express affection, and romantic partners can say "I love you" too!

 

FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR DUO: Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar's Happiness Is . . . and Me Without You will delight in this spirited and endearing ode to affection in its many forms. And new readers and gift-givers will certainly feel the love!

 

Prefect for:

 

Parents and grandparents
Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar
Anyone looking for just the right gift to share love and show they care

We ship your order on the same or next day, depending on the time you place it.

As a Shopify store, we've partnered with USPS and UPS to offer fast shipping.

Enjoy free shipping on all orders over $50* within the United States.

If you need to return a product, you have 30 days to do so in its original condition for a full refund

*Please note, some items such as Bogg Bags, heavy books, or large-volume products may have restrictions.

Free Shipping

On all orders $50+(US Only)

Shop now

Recently viewed